summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 3abb4b9e85c1da364f5fc469d38499f23975a60b (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
Originally written by Stuart Bingė <s.binge@codefusion.co.za>

  Copyright (c) 2003 - 2004  Stuart Bingė
  Copyright (c) 2003 - 2004  Code Fusion cc

Portions based on work by the following people:

  (c) 2003         Tassilo Erlewein     <tassilo.erlewein@erfrakon.de>
  (c) 2003         Achim Frank          <achim.frank@erfrakon.de>
  (c) 2004         Stephan Buys         <s.buys@codefusion.co.za>
  (c) 2005 - 2008  Richard Bos          <richard@radoeka.nl>
  (c) 2005 - 2008  Marcus Hüwe          <suse-tux@gmx.de>
  (c) 2004 - 2006  Steffen Hansen       <steffen@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
  (c) 2007 - 2008  Thomas Arendsen Hein <thomas@intevation.de>
  (c) 2006 - 2008  Gunnar Wrobel        <wrobel@pardus.de>
  (c) 2003 - 2007  Martin Konold        <martin.konold@erfrakon.de>


Portions based on work by the following companies:

  (c) 2004 - 2006  Klaraelvdalens Datakonsult AB
  (c) 2007 - 2008  Intevation GmbH
  (c) 2006 - 2008  p@rdus
  (c) 2003 - 2007  erfrakon Partnerschaftsgesellschaft


Contributions by the following people:



(Established based on the following guidlines:

 People with CVS access and more than two commits are being listed in
 the first list, their corresponding company in the second list. The
 order of appearences is sorted by date of last contribution, longest
 period of contributions and finally based on alphabetical order. The
 listed contributors comitted less than three patches or do not have
 CVS access.)